Daily Prompt: Through the Window (Sunshine On My Eyes)

Sunrise over Puerto Rico

“Each new day greets us with no rules except for the rules we place on it. Greet this new day with open arms and endless possibility.”
― Steve Maraboli

Sunshine On My Eyes

Goodmorning! Rise and shine!

Get ready and I’ll meet you outside.

I have illuminated your path so you can see me.

Each step brings new lessons, so walk with caution and without haste.

© 2013 Jade Jarvis

This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. (Psalm 118:24)

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Through the Window (Sunshine On My Eyes)

Leave a Reply

