Sing Praises to the Lord

This morning, I turned on the television and to my surprise the cable box was tuned to the gospel music station.  This was odd, because the last channel viewed wasn’t the gospel music station.  I turned on my other television in the living room and strangely enough, it was also tuned to the gospel channel.  Again, the last channel watched on this television wasn’t the gospel station.

Instantly, Psalm 9:11 entered my conscious. “Sing praises to the LORD, who sits enthroned in Zion! Tell among the peoples his deeds!”

Leave a Reply

